Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

4Sign Luleå

4sign Luleå
BETONGVÄGEN 17
973 45 Luleå

info.lulea@4sign.se
0920-280150

Skicka filer här!

Personal


Johan Lindkvist
Ägare
johan.lindkvist@4sign.se
0920-280152

Thomas Westman
Säljledare/Projektledare
thomas.westman@4sign.se
0920-560161

Stefan Westin
Grafiker/Produktion
stefan.westin@4sign.se
0920-280154

Robin Ruthberg
Grafiker/Produktion
robin.ruthberg@4sign.se
0920-280153

Simon Pettersson
Montage
simon.pettersson@4sign.se
0920-280159

Jo Maude
Produktion
jo.maude@4sign.se
0920-280155

Åke Myrestam
Produktion
ake.myrestam@4sign.se
0920-280158

Rickard Lindkvist
Montage
rickard.lindkvist@4sign.se
0920280156

Roger Fredriksson
Montage
roger.fredriksson@4sign.se
0920-280157

Jesper Lindqvist
Produktion/Lager
jesper.lindqvist@4sign.se
0920-560162